EHS Club Sports » Youth Camps

Youth Camps

Camp Name Coach Contact Email/Website Information Forms
Baseball (Youth) Cameron Chinn (562) 233-2908 Coaches email: 
cchinn@hbuhsd.edu
   
Basketball (Youth Boy's * Girl's) Rich Boyce (714) 962-1356 X4275 Coaches email: 
Rboyce@hbuhsd.edu
   
Lacrosse (Youth) RIch Clayton (503) 504-9393 Coaches email: Richclayton@gmail.com    
Mini Cheer Camp Lauren Speegle (714) 962-1356 X4125 Cheer Advisor email: lspeegle@hbuhsd.edu

http://edisoncheer.com/mini-cheer-camp/
   
Girls Soccer Youth Camp Kerry Crooks (714 964-9437 Coaches email: Coachmac@socal.rr.com   REG FORM AND INFO SHEET
Volleyball (Youth) Matt Skolnik (949) 233-6823 Coaches email: mattskolnik4484@gmail.com

WEBSITE
   
Jeff Grady Youth Football Camp Jeff Grady   Coaches Email: Jgrady@hbuhsd.edu

FB Booster Email: 
katencio95@gmail.com
  REG FORM AND INFO SHEET