Summer Camp » Summer Camp

Summer Camp

SUMMER CAMPS 2019
SPORT COACH CONTACT
INFO
FLYERS WEBSITE
Band Kristin Cooley X4303
kcooley@hbuhsd.edu

 
 
Baseball Cameron Chinn X4287
cchinn@hbuhsd.edu
 website  
Basketball Boys Rich Boyce  rboyce@hbuhsd.edu  
Basketball Girls Sara Brown  ehsgirlsbasketball@gmail.com    
Cheer Lauren Speegle  lspeegle@hbusd.edu    
Cross Country Brian Brierly  bbrierly@hbuhsd.edu Camp Flyer  
Dive Allison Roope  aroope7@gmail.com    
Field Hockey Rebecca Antongiorgi  fhcoachbecca@gmail.com    
Football Jeff Grady  jgrady@hbuhsd.edu  website  
Golf Mens Brendan Patch  bpatch@hbuhsd.edu    
Golf Womens Jason Bronkar  jbronkar@hbuhsd.edu    
Lacrosse Mens Dieter Nemes  dnemes@hbuhsd.edu    
Lacrosse Womens Robert Hendrix  rhendrix@hbuhsd.edu    
Softball Melissa Roth  m.roth22@hotmail.com    
Soccer-Mens Charlie Breneman cbreneman@hbuhsd.edu    
Soccer-Womens Kerry Crooks coachmac@socal.rr.com Camp Flyer  
Swim - Men & Women Matt Whitmore  mwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu    
Tennis- Men & Women Dave Lemons  dlemons@hbuhsd.edu    
Track and Field        
Volleyball - Men  Elias Perez  eliasperez381@gmail.com    
Volleyball-Women Colleen Johnson cjohnson@hbuhsd,edu website
Water Polo - Men Sean Little  s.little17@gmail.com    
Water Polo - Women Nick Graffis  nicholasgraffis@gmail.com    
Wrestling Pete Escandon  pete_escandon@yahoo.com    
YOUTH CAMPS -
(Not affiliated with EHS)
       
Soccer - Girls        
Basketball - Boys     Youth Camp  
Baseball        
Lacrosse Dieter Nemes dnemes@hbuhsd.edu    
Girls Volleyball Colleen Johnsons cjohnson@hbuhsd.edu Youth Camp  
Girls Soccer Kerry Crooks coachmac@socal.rr.com Youth Camp