Summer Camp » Summer Camp

Summer Camp

SUMMER CAMPS 2019
All students interested in attending a Summer Camp must have a Summer Emergency Card and current Physical in order to particpate. Copies of these forms appear to the right of the Summer Camp information.
SPORT COACH CONTACT
INFO
FLYERS WEBSITE
Band Kristin Cooley X4303
kcooley@hbuhsd.edu

 
 
Baseball Cameron Chinn X4287
cchinn@hbuhsd.edu
 
Basketball Boys Rich Boyce  rboyce@hbuhsd.edu  
Basketball Girls Sara Brown  ehsgirlsbasketball@gmail.com Camp Flyer  
Cheer Lauren Speegle  lspeegle@hbusd.edu    
Cross Country Brian Brierly  bbrierly@hbuhsd.edu Camp Flyer  
Dive Andrew Keidel  andrew.keidel@gmail.com Camp Flyer  
Field Hockey Rebecca Antongiorgi  fhcoachbecca@gmail.com Camp Info  
Football Jeff Grady  jgrady@hbuhsd.edu  website  
Golf Mens Brendan Patch  bpatch@hbuhsd.edu    
Golf Womens Jason Bronkar  jbronkar@hbuhsd.edu    
Lacrosse Mens Dieter Nemes  dnemes@hbuhsd.edu Camp Flyer  
Lacrosse Womens Robert Hendrix  rhendrix@hbuhsd.edu
contact
coach
 
Softball Melissa Roth  m.roth22@hotmail.com Camp Flyer  
Soccer-Mens Charlie Breneman cbreneman@hbuhsd.edu Camp Flyer  
Soccer-Womens Kerry Crooks coachmac@socal.rr.com Camp Flyer  
Swim - Men & Women Matt Whitmore  mwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu Camp Flyer  
Tennis- Men & Women Dave Lemons  dlemons@hbuhsd.edu Camp Flyer w/emer. card  
Track and Field     Camp Flyer  
Volleyball - Men  Elias Perez  eliasperez381@gmail.com Camp Flyer  
Volleyball-Women Colleen Johnson cjohnson@hbuhsd,edu website
Water Polo - Men Sean Little  s.little17@gmail.com    
Water Polo - Women Nick Graffis  nicholasgraffis@gmail.com Camp Flyer  
Wrestling Pete Escandon  pete_escandon@yahoo.com    
YOUTH CAMPS -
(Not affiliated with EHS)
       
Soccer - Girls        
Basketball - Boys     Youth Camp  
Baseball        
Lacrosse Dieter Nemes dnemes@hbuhsd.edu    
Girls Volleyball Colleen Johnsons cjohnson@hbuhsd.edu Youth Camp  
Girls Soccer Kerry Crooks coachmac@socal.rr.com Youth Camp