Summer Camp » Summer Camp

Summer Camp

SUMMER CAMPS 2020
All students interested in attending a Summer Camp must have a Summer Emergency Card and current Physical in order to particpate. Copies of these forms appear to the right of the Summer Camp information.
CHECK BACK HERE FOR UPDATED SUMMER CAMP INFORMATION
SPORT COACH CONTACT
INFO
FLYERS WEBSITE
Band Kristin Cooley X4303
kcooley@hbuhsd.edu

 
 
Baseball Cameron Chinn X4287
cchinn@hbuhsd.edu
   
Basketball Boys Rich Boyce  rboyce@hbuhsd.edu  
Basketball Girls Mark Decker edisongirlsbasketball@gmail.com CAMP FLIER  
Cheer Lauren Speegle  lspeegle@hbusd.edu    
Cross Country Brian Brierly  bbrierly@hbuhsd.edu Camp Flier  
Dance Kelly Loomis kloomis@hbuhsd.edu    
Dive Kaeden Kraft      
Field Hockey Rebecca Antongiorgi  fhcoachbecca@gmail.com    
Football Jeff Grady  jgrady@hbuhsd.edu
 see ftbl website
for info
Website
Golf Mens Brendan Patch  bpatch@hbuhsd.edu    
Golf Womens Brad Johnson ehsggolf@gmail.com    
Lacrosse Mens Dieter Nemes  dnemes@hbuhsd.edu    
Lacrosse Womens Olivia Smart  oliviapsmart@gmail.com
contact
coach
 
Softball Jeremy Barnes  jeremyb92646@hotmail.com    
Soccer-Mens Charlie Breneman cbreneman@hbuhsd.edu    
         
         
Tennis- Men & Women Dave Lemons  dlemons@hbuhsd.edu    
Track and Field        
Volleyball - Men  Elias Perez  eliasperez381@gmail.com Camp Flier  
Volleyball-Women Colleen Burke coburke@hbuhsd,edu   Website
         
         
Wrestling Pete Escandon  pete_escandon@yahoo.com    
YOUTH CAMPS -
(Not affiliated with EHS)
  No Youth Camps in Summer of 2020