Summer Camp » Summer Camp

Summer Camp

SUMMER CAMPS 2021
All students interested in attending a Summer Camp must have a Summer Emergency Card and current Physical in order to participate. Copies of these forms appear to the right of the Summer Camp information.
CHECK BACK HERE FOR UPDATED SUMMER CAMP INFORMATION
SPORT COACH CONTACT
INFO
FLYERS WEBSITE
Band Kristin Cooley X55303
kcooley@hbuhsd.edu

 
 
Baseball Cameron Chinn X55287
cchinn@hbuhsd.edu
   
Basketball Boys Rich Boyce  rboyce@hbuhsd.edu Fr. Summer Camp  
Basketball Girls Mark Decker edisongirlsbasketball@gmail.com    
Cheer Lauren Speegle  lspeegle@hbusd.edu   Website
Cross Country Brian Brierly  bbrierly@hbuhsd.edu    
Dance Kelly Loomis kloomis@hbuhsd.edu    
Dive Kaeden Kraft      
Field Hockey Rebecca Antongiorgi  fhcoachbecca@gmail.com    
Football Jeff Grady  jgrady@hbuhsd.edu
 see ftbl website
for info
Website
Golf Mens Brendan Patch  bpatch@hbuhsd.edu    
Golf Womens Brad Johnson ehsgirlsgolf@hbuhsd.edu. Camp Flyer  
Lacrosse Mens Dieter Nemes  dnemes@hbuhsd.edu    
Lacrosse Womens Olivia Smart  oliviapsmart@gmail.com
contact
coach
 
Softball Jeremy Barnes  jeremyb92646@hotmail.com    
Soccer-Mens Charlie Breneman cbreneman@hbuhsd.edu Flyer  
Soccer-Womens Kerry Crooks coachmac@socal.rr.com Flyer  
         
Tennis- Men & Women Dave Lemons  dlemons@hbuhsd.edu Tennis Flyer  
         
Volleyball-Men Elias Perez eliasperez381@gmail.com Flyer  
Volleyball-Women Colleen Burke coburke@hbuhsd.edu Flyer Website
         
Water Polo Nick Graffis nicholasgraffis@gmail.com contact coach  
Wrestling        
YOUTH CAMPS -
(Not affiliated with EHS)
       
Boys Basketball Rich Boyce rboyce@hbuhsd.edu B.Bsktbl Youth Flier