Spring Sports

SPORT VARSITY COACH PHONE EMAIL TEAM WEBSITE SCHEDULE
Boys & Girls Swim Matthew Whitmore 714.962.1356 X 4134 mwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Dive Andrew Keidel 909-855-8538 andrew.keidel@gmail.com Website SCHEDULE
Boys Tennis Dave Lemons x4118 dlemons@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Boys Volleyball Elias Perez   eliasperez381@gmail.com Website SCHEDULE
Softball Jeremy Barnes 714-717-9479 JeremyB92646@hotmail.com Website SCHEDULE
Baseball Cameron Chinn X4287 cchinn@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Boys Golf Brendan Patch x4114 bpatch@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Boys Track and Field Derek Harrison 714.963.0116 portugeedh@aol.com Website SCHEDULE
Girls Track and Field Brian Brierly 949-307-7001  bbrierly@hbuhsd.edu   SCHEDULE
Surf Zoran Forgiarini x4217 zforgiarini@hbuhsd.edu Website  
Boys Lacrosse Deiter Nemes  x4211 dnemes@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Girls Lacrosse Olivia Smart 714-277-7918 oliviapsmart@gmail.com Website  SCHEDULE