Fall Sports » Fall Sports

Fall Sports

SPORT VARSITY COACH PHONE EMAIL TEAM WEBSITE SCHEDULE
Football Jeff Grady x4289 jgrady@hbuhsd.edu Website Schedule
Boys Water Polo Nick Graffis 562-879-2558 nicholasgraffis@gmail.com Website Schedule
Cross Country Brian Brierly 949.307.7001 bbrierly@hbuhsd.edu Website Schedule
Surfing Zoren Forgiarini x4217 zforgiarini@hbuhsd.edu Website  
Field Hockey Rebecca Antongiorgi N/A fhcoachbecca@hbuhsd.edu  Website Schedule
Girls Tennis Dave Lemons x4118 dlemons@hbuhsd.edu   Schedule
Girls Golf Jason Bronkar x4127 jjbronkar@hbuhsd.edu Website Schedule
Girls Volleyball Colleen Burke   coburke@hbuhsd.edu Website Schedule