Spring Sports » Spring Sports

Spring Sports

SPORT VARSITY COACH PHONE EMAIL TEAM WEBSITE SCHEDULE
Boys & Girls Swim Matthew Whitmore 714.962.1356 X 4134 mwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Dive Tiffany Davis 714.875.5194 tiffanyinhb@gmail.com Website SCHEDULE
Boys Tennis Dave Lemons x4118 dlemons@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Boys Volleyball Matt Skolnick   mattskolnik4484@gmail.com   SCHEDULE
Softball Melissa Roth 714.841.2733 m.roth22@hotmail.com Website SCHEDULE
Baseball Cameron Chinn X4287 cchinn@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Boys Golf Brendan Patch x4114 bpatch@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Boys Track and Field Derek Harrison 714.963.0116 portugeedh@aol.com Website SCHEDULE
Girls Track and Field Jeff Rasmussen   jrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE
Surf Zoran Forgiarini x4217 zforgiarini@hbuhsd.edu Website  
Lacrosse Deiter Nemes  x4211 dnemes@hbuhsd.edu Website SCHEDULE