Youth Camps

Camp NameCoachContactEmail/WebsiteInformationForms
Baseball (Youth)Cameron Chinn(562) 233-2908Coaches email:
cchinn@hbuhsd.edu
Basketball (Youth Boy's * Girl's)Rich Boyce(714) 962-1356 X4275Coaches email:
Rboyce@hbuhsd.edu
Lacrosse (Youth)RIch Clayton(503) 504-9393Coaches email: Richclayton@gmail.com
Mini Cheer CampLauren Speegle(714) 962-1356 X4125Cheer Advisor email: lspeegle@hbuhsd.edu

href="http://edisoncheer.com/mini-cheer-camp/">Website
Girls Soccer Youth CampKerry Crooks(714 964-9437Coaches email: Coachmac@socal.rr.comREG FORM AND INFO SHEET
Volleyball (Youth)Matt Skolnik(949) 233-6823Coaches email: mattskolnik4484@gmail.com

WEBSITE
Jeff Grady Youth Football CampJeff GradyCoaches Email: Jgrady@hbuhsd.edu

FB Booster Email:
katencio95@gmail.com
REG FORM AND INFO SHEET