Summer Camp » Summer Camp

Summer Camp

SUMMER CAMPS 2018
SPORT COACH CONTACT
INFO
FLYERS WEBSITE
Band Arwen Hernandez X4303
ahernandez@hbuhsd.edu

 
 
Baseball Cameron Chinn X4287
cchinn@hbuhsd.edu
   
Basketball Boys Rich Boyce  rboyce@hbuhsd.edu  Camp  
Basketball Girls Sara Brown  ehsgirlsbasketball@gmail.com  Camp  
Cheer Lauren Speegle  lspeegle@hbusd.edu    
Cross Country Brian Brierly  bbrierly@hbuhsd.edu    
Dive Tiffany Davis  tiffanyinhb@gmail.co,    
Field Hockey Rebecca Antongiorgi  fhcoachbecca@gmail.com    
Football Jeff Grady  jgrady@hbuhsd.edu    
Golf Mens Brendan Patch  bpatch@hbuhsd.edu    
Golf Womens Jason Bronkar  jbronkar@hbuhsd.edu    
Lacrosse Mens Dieter Nemes  dnemes@hbuhsd.edu    
Lacrosse Womens Robert Hendrix  rhendrix@hbuhsd.edu    
Softball Melissa Roth  m.roth22@hotmail.com    
Soccer-Mens Charlie Breneman cbreneman@hbuhsd.edu    
Soccer-Womens Kerry Crooks coachmac@socal.rr.com Camp  
Swim - Men & Women Matt Whitmore  mwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu  Camp  
Tennis- Men & Women Dave Lemons  dlemons@hbuhsd.edu    
Volleyball - Men & Women Matt Skolnik  mattskolnik4484@gmai.com    
Water Polo - Men Sean Little  s.little17@gmail.com    
Water Polo - Women Nick Graffis  nicholasgraffis@gmail.com    
Wrestling Pete Escandon  pete_escandon@yahoo.com    
YOUTH CAMPS -
(Not affiliated with EHS)
       
Soccer - Girls      Camp  
Basketball - Boys        
Baseball     Camp