Fall Sports » Fall Sports

Fall Sports

SPORT VARSITY COACH PHONE EMAIL TEAM WEBSITE SCHEDULE
Football Jeff Grady x4289 jgrady@hbuhsd.edu Website Schedule
Boys Water Polo Sean Little 619 368 5533 s.little17@gmail.com Website Schedule
Cross Country Brian Brierly 949.307.7001 bbrierly@hbuhsd.edu Website Schedule
Surfing Zoren Forgiarini x4217 zforgiarini@hbuhsd.edu    
Field Hockey Rebecca Antongiorgi N/A fhcoachbecca@hbuhsd.edu N/A Schedule
Girls Tennis Dave Lemons x4118 dlemons@hbuhsd.edu   Schedule
Girls Golf Jason Bronkar x4127 jjbronkar@hbuhsd.edu Website Schedule
Girls Volleyball Matt Skolnick 949.233.6823 mattknolnick4484@gmailcom Website Schedule